keeganallenswe.blogg.se

Fanblogg om Keegan Allen!

Fem saker ni inte visste om Keegan Allen

Kategori: Allmänt

När Keegan var på premiären av filmen "Modig" i somras så blev han intervjuad och utfrågad om hans relation med Ashley Benzo som det hade gått rykten om, dock sa han att de "bara är vänner". Under intervjun kom även detta fram: 
 
1) He’s all about the wheels: “I like to ride motorcycles and dirt bikes,” and later he adds “I have to have my skateboard with me during the summer in my trunk just in case I [want] to skate. It’s so beautiful in southern California so I always have to have my skateboard.” 

2) He's an outdoors-kind-of-guy: This guy loves himself a challenge...“I'm a fly fisherman.” 

3) He’s a musician: Guys must know how much the ladies love a man that can play an instrument...Keegan plays three. “I play piano and guitar and drums.” 

4) He’s been inked: The actor reveals that he's got a tattoo but a subtle one – it’s a fishing hook on his wrist, done in white -- no need to be overly aggressive with your rebellion here people. 

5) And then he closes with, “I don't know, I think everyone knows everything about me.”
 
 
                                -Elin

Kommentarer

  • Jackie säger:

    rolig fakta!
    Har du något roligt planerat inför helgen? Anmäl dig gärna till veckans blogg (till höger i menyn)

    Svar: :)Nej inget speciellt.. :/
    Det ska jag göra! :D
    Keegan Phillip Allen

    2013-02-23 | 13:52:11
    Bloggadress: http://jackieie.blogg.se
  • ebba säger:

    har just nu helgens blogg igång på bloggen , missa inte att va med i den :)
    http://eenilssonn.blogg.se/2013/february/helgens-blogg-2-3-4.html#comment

    Svar: Nej det ska jag inte missa, tack så mycket! :)
    Keegan Phillip Allen

    2013-02-23 | 16:02:01
    Bloggadress: http://eenilssonn.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här: